TEAM

 

Christoph Schoop

Geschäftsleitung

056 470 31 80

info@tinoph.ch

info@csgruppe.ch

Andrea Schoop

Immobilienverwaltung

056 470 31 83

a.schoop@iver.ch

 

Petra Tschumi

Geschäftsleitung / Buchhalterin Finanzen

056 470 31 84

p.tschumi@iver.ch

Elke Kühne

Immobilienverwaltung

056 470 31 84

e.kuehne@iver.ch

 

René Tschumi

Administration

Rosenmatt

056 493 30 30

admin@rosenmatt-ag.ch

Manuela Eugster

Immobilienverwaltung

056 470 50 35

m.eugster@iver.ch

 

Marlis Wardle

Immobilienverwaltung

056 470 28 90

m.wardle@iver.ch

 

Dagmar Bachmann

Immobilienverwaltung

056 470 28 90

d.bachmann@iver.ch

 

Sandra Bächle

Immobilienverwaltung

056 470 28 90

s.baechle@iver.ch

 

Jakob Meier

Immobilienverwaltung

056 470 31 80

j.meier@iver.ch