TEAM

 

Christoph Schoop

Geschäftsleitung

056 470 31 80

info@tinoph.ch

info@csgruppe.ch

Andrea Schoop

Immobilienverwaltung

056 470 92 76

a.schoop@iver.ch

 

Petra Tschumi

Geschäftsleitung / Buchhalterin Finanzen

056 470 92 60

p.tschumi@iver.ch

René Tschumi

Administration

Rosenmatt

056 493 30 30

admin@rosenmatt-ag.ch

Manuela Eugster

Immobilienverwaltung

056 470 50 35

m.eugster@iver.ch

 

Marlis Wardle

Immobilienverwaltung

056 470 92 61

m.wardle@iver.ch

 

Dagmar Bachmann

Immobilienverwaltung

056 470 92 62

d.bachmann@iver.ch

 

Sandra Bächle

Immobilienverwaltung

056 470 92 75

s.baechle@iver.ch

 

Irene Schmid

Buchhalterin

056 470 92 65

i.schmid@iver.ch

Karin Gilgen

Buchhalterin

056 470 92 66

k.gilgen@iver.ch

Denise Emmenegger

Direktionsassistentin

056 470 92 70

d.emmenegger@iver.ch

David Schoop

 

Mitarbeiter Immobilienentwicklung

056 470 50 35

d.schoop@iver.ch

Jakob Meier

Immobilienverwaltung

056 470 92 77

j.meier@iver.ch